Wednesday, November 26, 2008

Map of Missions in Peru

This map shows the area covered by each of the seven missions in Peru. Click the map for a bigger view. The seven missions are Peru Lima North (Norte) in turquoise, Peru Piura in brown (far north), Peru Trujillo in yellow, Peru Lima East (Este) in purple (the greatest mission in the world), Peru Lima Central (Central) in red, Peru Arequipa in blue, and the Peru Lima South (Sur) in orange.

Our mission, Misión Perú Lima Este, is made up of the eastern part of Lima and the regions of Huánuco, Pasco, Junín, and Huancavelica.

No comments: